John le Carre, Novels (Box Set) : Volume 1, Book Book

John le Carre, Novels (Box Set) : Volume 1 Book


A box set of John le Carre's exceptional and thrilling first five novels, collected together for the first time:Call for the DeadA Murder of QualityThe Spy Who Came in from the ColdThe Looking Glass WarA Small Town in Germany


  • Format: Book
  • Pages: 1024 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Espionage & spy thriller
  • ISBN: 9780241265741



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by John le Carre   |  View all