Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Darkness and Light, CD / Album Cd


Fifth studio album from the American R&B singer. The release, which includes the singles 'Love Me Now' and 'Penthouse Floor', debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #35.

Track Listing

  1. I Know Better
  2. Penthouse Floor (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
  3. Darkness and Light (Feat. Brittany Howard)
  4. Overload (Feat. Miguel)
  5. Love Me Now
  6. What You Do to Me
  7. Surefire
  8. Right By You (For Luna)
  9. Temporarily Painless
  10. How Can I Blame You
  11. Same Old Story
  12. Marching Into the Dark


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0889853795321


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops