Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Love in the Future, CD / Album Cd

Love in the Future CD / Album

by John Legend

CD / Album


Fourth studio album by the American R&B singer/songwriter. Debuting at #15 in the UK Albums Chart the album features the singles 'Who Do We Think We Are', 'Made to Love' and 'All of Me'.

Track Listing

  1. Love in the Future (Intro) 0.41
  2. The Beginning... 3.25
  3. Open Your Eyes 3.06
  4. Made to Love 4.00
  5. Who Do We Think We Are (Feat. Rick Ross) 4.52
  6. All of Me 4.29
  7. Hold On Longer 2.38
  8. Save the Night 3.09
  9. Tomorrow 3.32
  10. What If I Told You? (Interlude) 0.50
  11. Dreams 2.38
  12. Wanna Be Loved 3.06
  13. Angel (Interlude) (Feat. Stacy Barthe) 1.24
  14. You & I (Nobody in the World) 4.12
  15. Asylum 3.17
  16. Caught Up 3.45



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops