John Logan : Plays One, Paperback / softback Book

John Logan : Plays One Paperback / softback

Part of the Oberon Modern Plays series


The first published collection of plays from acclaimed playwright and screenwriter John Logan.

This book includes Red (Tony Award for Best Play), I'll Eat You Last (Broadway premiere starring Bette Midler) and Peter and Alice (West End premiere starring Judi Dench).

The collection features an introduction by Logan's frequent collaborator, director Michael Grandage.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 312 pages
  • Publisher: Oberon Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Plays, playscripts
  • ISBN: 9781783198528

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by John Logan   |  View all









Also in the Oberon Modern Plays series   |  View all