Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The One : Now a major Netflix series!, Paperback / softback Book

The One : Now a major Netflix series! Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX ORIGINAL DRAMAHOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?A #1 ebook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club.

Perfect for fans of BEHIND HER EYES and BLACK MIRROR. One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for. A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love.

Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others... _____________________________With over 3000 5* reviews, this is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller:'I just couldn't stop reading''Brilliant twists that I didn't see coming''One of the most gripping stories I've read for a long while''I was hooked and didn't want it to end'(Note: Previously published as A Thousand Small Explosions)

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by John Marrs  |  View all