Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The One, Paperback / softback Book

Description

Soon to be a major Netflix Original series and perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes's You.

HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?A no 1 EBook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club.

Perfect for fans of TM Logan's Lies and C.L. Taylor's The Fear. One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for. A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love.

Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others... *****With over 600 5* reviews, this is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller:'I just couldn't stop reading''Brilliant twists that I didn't see coming''One of the most gripping stories I've read for a long while''I was hooked and didn't want it to end'(Note: Previously published as A Thousand Small Explosions)

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Ebury Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781785035623

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by John Marrs   |  View all