Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Tribute, CD / Album Cd

Tribute CD / Album

by John Newman

CD / Album


Debut album by the English singer/songwriter. The album, which includes the singles 'Love Me Again' and 'Cheating', entered the UK Albums Chart at #1. Other tracks on the album include 'Try', 'Easy' and 'Gold Dust'.

Track Listing

  1. Tribute 5.38
  2. Love Me Again 3.59
  3. Losing Sleep 4.42
  4. Easy 3.40
  5. Try 3.35
  6. Out of My Head 3.50
  7. Cheating 3.42
  8. Running 4.20
  9. Gold Dust 3.32
  10. Goodnight Goodbye 3.43
  11. All I Need Is You 3.22



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by John Newman