Out Among the Stars (Special Edition), CD / Album Cd

Out Among the Stars (Special Edition) CD / Album

by Johnny Cash

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Out Among the Stars
  2. Baby Ride Easy
  3. She Used to Love Me a Lot
  4. After All
  5. I'm Movin' On
  6. If I Told You Who It Was
  7. Call Your Mother
  8. I Drove Her Out of My Mind
  9. Tennessee
  10. Rock and Roll Shoes
  11. Don't You Think It's Come Our Time
  12. I Came to Believe
  13. She Used to Love Me a Lot (Elvis Costello Mix)
Disc 2
  1. I Walk the Line
  2. Ring of Fire
  3. Jackson
  4. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
  5. A Thing Called Love
  6. Hey Porter
  7. A Boy Named Sue
  8. Don't Take Your Guns to Town
  9. Daddy Sang Bass
  10. It Ain't Me, Babe
  11. I Still Miss Someone
  12. Wanted Man
  13. Folsom Prison Blues
  14. Tennessee Flat-top Box
  15. One Piece at a Time
  16. Orange Blossom Special
  17. San Quentin
  18. Girl from the North Country
  19. The One On the Right Is On the Left
  20. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  21. If I Were a Carpenter
  22. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang
  23. Highwayman
  24. Man in Black


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0888430823327


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops