Sending You a Little Christmas, CD / Album Cd

Track Listing

  1. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  3. This Christmas
  4. Sending You a Little Christmas
  5. Mary's Boy Child
  6. This Is a Time for Love
  7. Do You Hear What I Hear
  8. Home for the Holidays (Feat. The Jordanaires)
  9. Merry Christmas Darling
  10. Decorate the Night
  11. I'll Be Home for Christmas/White Christmas
  12. Count Your Blessings


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888837720526


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops