Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Nowhere (Nowhere Book 1), Paperback / softback Book

Nowhere (Nowhere Book 1) Paperback / softback

Part of the Nowhere series

Paperback / softback

Description

Nowhere is a fast-paced conspiracy thriller by debut author Jon Robinson. 'No one's coming for us. Not our families, not the police. No one.'Alyn, Jes, Ryan and Elsa are Nowhere. A concrete cube in the middle of a dense forest. Imprisoned inside are one hundred teenagers from all over the country. They're all criminals. But none of them remember committing any crimes. Who has put them there. What do their captors want?And how will they ever break free . . . ?***an intensely gripping conspiracy thriller for 11+ readers****** a phenomenal debut novel, for readers who love Jason Bourne and Alex Scarrow***Jon Robinson was born in Middlesex in 1983.

When he's not writing, he works for a charity in central London.

NOWHERE is his debut novel. Find out more about Jon at www.facebook.com/jonrobinsonbooks

Information

£7.99

£6.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information