Jonas Kaufmann: Dolce Vita, Blu-ray BluRay


Tenor Jonas Kaufmann performs in concert at Teatro Carignano in Turin, Italy, accompanied by the Orchestra del Teatro Massimo di Palermo and conductor Asher Fisch.

Featured in the concert are performances of Ruggiero Leoncavallo's 'Mattinata', Francesco Sartori's 'Con Te Partirò' and 'Voglio Vivere Così' by Giovanni d'Anzi.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0889853716494
  • Catalogue number: 88985371649
  • Studio: Sony Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops