Solid State Signed Edition, Hardback Book


From JONATHAN COULTON, the singer-songwriter behind CodeMonkey and the Portal songs; MATT FRACTION, the writer of SEX CRIMINALS,CASANOVA, and ODY-C; and ALBERT MONTEYS, the award-winning Spanish artist ofUniverse!, comes SOLID STATE, a graphic novel companion to COULTON'sGrammy-nominated album of the same name.

Twoguys, connected by a name and hundreds of years, somehow stand at the end ofman's beginning, and the beginning of man's end.

Most of all,though, it's a funny science-FACTion nightmare about the end ofeverything-but how that's all kind ofokay. Available for the first time, thisoversized hardcover edition of the graphic novel accompaniment to musician,singer-songwriter, and internet superstar JONATHAN COULTON's new conceptalbum, SOLID STATE, is signed by COULTON on a special signaturepage. PLUS: each hardcover includes a freedownload code for the album. Allocations mayoccur.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Image Comics
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781534303096



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jonathan Coulton