The Conspiracy Club : A twisting, suspenseful crime novel, Paperback Book

The Conspiracy Club : A twisting, suspenseful crime novel Paperback

Description

From the internationally bestselling author of the Alex Delaware novels comes THE CONSPIRACY CLUB, a superbly plotted thriller that twists and turns through a series of grisly murders. 'An unnerving, highly cinematic plot . . . [Kellerman has] headed off into different terrain . . . with striking success in this . . . quick-witted outing' Janet Maslin, The New York Times. Jonathan Kellerman's bestselling thrillers are perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Michael Connelly.When psychologist Dr Jeremy Carrier's romance with nurse Jocelyn Banks is cut short by her kidnapping and brutal murder, he is left emotionally devastated and being watched by police seeking a prime suspect in the unsolved killing.

When more women turn up murdered in the same gruesome fashion, the only way for Jeremy to prove his innocence is to follow the trail of a cunning psychopath.

Spurring on Jeremy's investigation is Dr Arthur Chess, an enigmatic pathologist who draws Jeremy into the confidence of a cryptic society.

But when Arthur suddenly slips away, Jeremy is left to contend with an onslaught of anonymous clues - and the growing realisation that a harrowing game of cat and mouse has been started.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780755307333

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops