Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Fame Thing, Paperback / softback Book

Fame Thing Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Jake McDonald

Paperback / softback

Description

A fresh, infectious look at fame from one of the bestselling children's comedy writers in the UK, perfect for fans of Tom Gates.

A MEGA famous footballer moves into the small village where 15 year old, football fantatic George lives.

Can you believe everything that gets written in the papers?

George gets to make her own mind up... Fantastic new edition of a popular title.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:120 pages
  • Publisher:Barrington Stoke Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781781126790

£5.99

£5.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops