May Require Batteries : Book 4, Paperback Book

May Require Batteries : Book 4 Paperback

Part of the World of Norm series

Description

The fourth hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm.

Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he got out of bed and trod in something he shouldn't have...What with overdue homework, overdue pocket money and a bag full of overdue newspapers, one thing's for sure: life for Norm isn't getting any less unfair. And did he mention the fact that he's the only kid on the planet without an iPad?ABSO-FLIPPING-LUTELY RIGHT HE DID!With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley.Praise for Jonathan Meres:'Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!' - Harry Hill'Jonathan Meres is flipping funny!' - Eddie Izzard

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781408326145

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jonathan Meres   |  View all

Also in the World of Norm series   |  View all