Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

World Dance: Cuba, CD / Album Cd

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Cumbanchero 3.57
  2. Manisero 3.44
  3. Solito 2.40
  4. Bilongo: La Negra Tomasa 3.25
  5. Al Vaiven De Mi Carreta 3.40
  6. Dulce Amor 3.09
  7. Perfidia; Quizas; Quiereme Mucho; Me Voy Pa'l Pueblo 4.53
  8. Jo Pate 2.07
  9. Frenesi 2.25
  10. Guantanamera 3.29
  11. Cantinero De Cuba 2.35
  12. Rosa Rosita 3.15
  13. Cuando Sali De Cuba 2.48



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops