Jormungand: The Complete Season 1, DVD  DVD


The first series of the Japanese anime following the adventures of arms dealer Koko Hekmatyar (voice of Shizuka Itou) and the child soldier enlisted to protect her.

Though Koko is only a girl herself, as the daughter of a wealthy business tycoon she is expected to participate in the company's affairs - even their illegal arms dealing.

Due to the dangerous nature of her occupation, Koko requires protection and enlists the seemingly emotionless Jonah (Mutsumi Tamura) to look out for her.

However, beneath Jonah's steely facade lurks a dark secret: the boy blames the death of his parents on arms dealers and is out for revenge...

The episodes are: 'Gun Metal, Calico Road', 'Pulsar', 'Musica Ex Machina: Phase 1', 'Musica Ex Machina: Phase 2', 'Vein', 'African Golden Butterflies: Phase 1', 'African Golden Butterflies: Phase 2', 'Mondo Grosso', 'Dragon Shooter: Phase 1', 'Dragon Shooter: Phase 2', 'Hill of Destruction: Phase 1' and 'Hill of Destruction: Phase 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366314848
  • Catalogue number: MANG3148
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops