Sherlock Holmes and the Missing Authors Trilogy, Hardback Book

Sherlock Holmes and the Missing Authors Trilogy Hardback


Special Edition Hardcover featuring the three adventures in The Missing Authors Trilogy.

Book 1 - Sherlock Holmes and The Adventure of The Grinning Cat Time is running out When the Cheshire Cat, the White Rabbit and The Mad Hatter turn up at 221b Baker Street to enlist the help of Sherlock Holmes in locating Alice who is missing from Wonderland, and Lewis Carroll himself who is also nowhere to be found, there begins an adventure stranger and more curious than anything Holmes has ever encountered.

Book 2 Sherlock Holmes and The Nautilus Adventure The Game is Afloat This fascinating story takes Holmes and Watson on and exciting


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 476 pages, 30 Illustrations; Illustrations, black and white
  • Publisher: MX Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781787053328



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops