Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Never Have I Ever : 'One hell of a thriller' Heat, Hardback Book

Never Have I Ever : 'One hell of a thriller' Heat Hardback

Hardback

Description

Sunday Times Thriller of the Month'Wonderful - suspense and surprises, real characters and a scary, ominous backbeat' LEE CHILD'Absolutely immaculately done, to be read in one breathless sitting' INDIA KNIGHT'I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' CLARE MACKINTOSHA smart, suspenseful, edge-of-your-seat read, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, T.M.

Logan and Louise Candlish. It starts as a game at a book group one night. Never Have I Ever... done something I shouldn't. But Amy Whey has done something she shouldn't. And Roux, the glamorous newcomer to Amy's suburban neighbourhood, knows exactly what that is. Roux promises she will go away - if Amy plays by her rules.

But Amy isn't prepared to lose everything. She's going to fight back, and in this escalating game of cat and mouse, there can be only one winner. ____________________________What readers and booksellers are saying about Never Have I Ever:'Sizzles with suspense and delicious darkness from start to finish' 'Never have I ever read a book that is such a rollercoaster of a ride''A seriously addictive, fast-paced thriller''Very well written and totally terrifying at times...be careful who you invite to book club!''The book of the summer'

Information

£12.99

£10.95

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Joshilyn Jackson  |  View all