Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


RoundAgain, CD / Album Cd


The members of the original Joshua Redman Quartet-Redman (saxophone), Brad Mehldau (piano), Christian McBride (bass), and Brian Blade (drums) - reunite with 'RoundAgain', the group's first recording since 1994's 'MoodSwing'. The album features seven composed songs: three from Redman, two from Mehldau, and one each from McBride and Blade.

Track Listing

  1. Undertow 7.22
  2. Moe Honk 7.11
  3. Silly Little Love Song 7.01
  4. Right Back Round Again 6.00
  5. Floppy Diss 5.22
  6. Father 6.37
  7. Your Part to Play 5.04


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Nonesuch
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0075597921069

Also by Joshua Redman/Brad Mehldau/Christian McBride/Brian Blade