Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Two Lives of Lydia Bird : The unputdownable and gorgeously romantic new love story from the Sunday Times bestseller, eAudiobook MP3 eaudioBook

The Two Lives of Lydia Bird : The unputdownable and gorgeously romantic new love story from the Sunday Times bestseller eAudiobook MP3

Narrated by Olivia Vinall

eAudiobook MP3

Please note: eAudiobooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card.

Description

Brought to you by Penguin. THE NEXT CAPTIVATING NOVEL FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ONE DAY IN DECEMBER Two Lives.

Two Loves. One Impossible Choice. Lydia and Freddie. Freddie and Lydia. They've been together for almost a decade, and Lydia thinks their love is indestructible. But she's wrong. Because on her 27th birthday, Freddie dies in a tragic accident. So now it's just Lydia, and all she wants to do is hide indoors and sob 'til her eyes fall out.

But Lydia knows that Freddie would want her to live her life well.

So, enlisting the help of his best friend and her sister Elle, she takes her first tentative steps into the world and starts to live - perhaps even to love - again. Then something unbelievable happens, and Lydia gets another chance at her old life with Freddie.

But what if there's someone in her new life who wants her to stay?A heart-breaking, uplifting story for fans of PS I Love You and Jojo Moyes, this gorgeously romantic novel will make you laugh, cry and remind you of what a wonderful gift it is to love and to be loved. (c) Josie Silver 2020 (P) Penguin Audio 2020

Information

Other Formats

Information