Summer Shadows, EPUB eBook
Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Amongst the secret and lies, will love survive? Summer lives under a terrible shadow. It drains her, manipulates her and threatens to steal her future.

A high-stakes mission offers a temporary escape. She must use her mind-shadowing abilities to hunt down her target and find the truth.

Hal Robinson is a soldier. He does not get distracted. He wins. But what Hal wants begins to shift once he meets Summer.

They must learn to trust each other if they are going to protect the Savant community.

But will their secrets allow them to find a happy ending of their own?

A stunning new novel from the best-selling author of Finding Sky, Stealing Phoenix, and Seeking Crystal.

Heart-pounding romance from the recipient of the 2015 Romantic Novel of the Year Award, mixed with a thrilling mystery and a spine-tingling hint of the supernatural, Summer Shadows is perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater, Meg Cabot, and Josephine Angelini.

Information

  • Format: EPUB
  • Publisher: Oxford Childrens
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fiction & true stories
  • ISBN: 9780192746016

Other Formats

£7.99

£5.19

Available to Download
 
Delivered to your inbox

to transfer to your device

Also by Joss Stirling   |  View all

£7.99

£6.15

£7.99

£6.15

£7.99

£6.15

£7.99

£6.35