Journeyman: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes of the US telefantasy starring Kevin McKidd as an investigative journalist with the power to travel back in time.

Dan Vasser (McKidd) works for a San Francisco newspaper and lives a fairly ordinary life with his wife Katie (Gretchen Egolf) and son Zack (Charles Henry Wyson) until he becomes subject to sudden jumps through time.

He gradually comes to terms with his new powers and realises that he has the opportunity to help others by changing the course of history, though his absences lead to problems at home.

The episodes are: 'A Love of a Lifetime', 'Friendly Skies', 'Game Three', 'The Year of the Rabbit', 'The Legend of Dylan McCleen', 'Keepers', 'Double Down', 'Winterland', 'Emily', 'Blowback', 'Home By Another Way', 'The Hanged Man' and 'Perfidia'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5030697022042
  • Catalogue number: FHED2996
  • Studio: Medium Rare
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops