A Merry Mistletoe Wedding, Paperback Book

Description

`Elegant, witty writing, endearing characters and a wonderful romance.

What more could you want?' Katie Fforde, bestselling author of A Christmas FeastIt is almost a year since Sean and Thea met and it's been a roller-coaster ride: they're getting married on Christmas Day!Neither Thea or Sean want a big fuss - a simple wedding, with Christmas lights and just a few sprigs of mistletoe for decoration is all they need.

But before they know it, things begin to get complicated.

Trying to manage a long-distance relationship in the build-up to their Christmas wedding is one thing, but as one challenge after another comes their way, the happy couple begin to wonder if they'll ever make it down the aisle . . . With unforgettable characters, charming romance and lots of laughter, A Merry Mistletoe Wedding is a gorgeous Christmas read - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops