Julia Fischer: Violin and Piano, DVD  DVD

Julia Fischer: Violin and Piano DVD


German virtuoso Julia Fischer performs violin and piano concertos by Saint-Saens and Grieg, accompanied by the Junge Deutsche Philharmonie under the baton of Matthias Pintscher.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0044007433447
  • Catalogue number: 743344
  • Studio: Universal Music
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops