Nancy Parker's Chilling Conclusions, Paperback / softback Book

Nancy Parker's Chilling Conclusions Paperback / softback

Description

Maidservants, Mystery, and Murder! Everyone's favourite housemaid-detective is back! Nancy has a new job as a ladies' maid, and is accompanying her new employer on a visit to the grand and mysterious Midwinter Manor.

The house is full of guests, and with each one eccentric and intriguing in their own way, it's set to be an interesting few days.

But things turn from interesting to downright deadly when Nancy discovers a dead body in the library.

A funny and energetic middle-grade mystery, narrated part in the third person and part through Nancy's illustrated journal.

Perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow.

Information

£6.99

£5.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops