Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
A Princess By Christmas: The Perfect Christmas Historical Romance of 2020. For Fans of Tessa Dare, Eva Leigh and The Crown (A Royal Wedding, Book 3), EPUB eBook

A Princess By Christmas: The Perfect Christmas Historical Romance of 2020. For Fans of Tessa Dare, Eva Leigh and The Crown (A Royal Wedding, Book 3) EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

'Perfect historical romance' Sunday Times bestselling author Sarah Morgan on The Princess Plan'The wit and charm made this a book I simply didn't want to put down.' Nicola Cornick on The Princess PlanA Secret.

A Lie. A Revolution.Hollis Honeycutt has written her London gazette since the death of her husband - featuring fashion plates, marriage advice, and the latest gossip in and around Mayfair.

But now she feels her gazette should have more meaning, cover topics of more consequence than the latest curl cream.The opportunity presents itself when Hollis overhears rumours of a potential coup in the Kingdom of Wesloria, a coup linked to the highest level of government in London.

During her investigation Hollis spies a man with no business lurking around peace talks, and determines to expose him for the traitor he most certainly must be.When Weslorian Marek Brendan was fifteen he was shocked to discover his heritage was not what he believed - he was whisked away from the Weslorian palace when he was born because there was fear that corrupt forces would try and kidnap him.

Now he is determined to stop these corrupt forces staging a coup in his home country.

Except for the beautiful woman whose questions are putting his own investigation at risk.

Yet soon Marek realises that pretty Hollis can help him.

But when he confides his suspicions, Hollis's loyalties are tested and she must choose between her loyalties to her family, or her heart...

Information

Also by Julia London   |  View all