Side Effects May Vary, eAudiobook MP3 eaudioBook
Please note: eAudiobooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card.

Description

The first book from Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin'which is soon to be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston.

For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel about a girl with cancer who creates a take-no-prisoners bucket list that sets off a war at schoolonly to discover she's gone into remission.

When sixteen-year-old Alice is diagnosed with leukemia, she vows to spend her final months righting wrongs. So she convinces her best friend, Harvey, to help her with a crazy bucket list that's as much about revenge as it is about hope.

But just when Alice's scores are settled, she goes into remission, and now she must face the consequences of all she's said and done.

Contemporary realistic fiction readers who love romantic stories featuring strong heroines will find much to savor in this standout debut.

Information

  • Format: eAudiobook MP3
  • Run-time: 9 hours 16 mins
  • File size: 764.46MB
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9780062299888

Other Formats

Also by Julie Murphy   |  View all