Clay Lord: Master of Golems : Vol. 2, Paperback / softback Book

Clay Lord: Master of Golems : Vol. 2 Paperback / softback

Description

Clay Lord: Master of Golems is an all-new action-adventure manga series about alchemy and golems.

Featuring delightful shonen-style artwork in the vein of One Piece and Fairy Tail, Clay Lord: Master of Golems is sure to captivate fans of classic shonen fare like Full Metal Alchemist and Bleach.

The young and impressionable Clay is nothing short of enthralled by the outside world.

Finding interest in the most mundane of details, Clay is a young man with a mysterious past and an awesome power to boot: he has the ability to create and shape golems.

When Clay decides to enter a golem-building contest which is sponsored by a local ruler, Clay may be getting more attention than he bargained for.

Join fledgling golem-maker Clay and his eccentric companions as he continues to hone his unique abilities and sets out on a path of grand adventure.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Manga
  • ISBN: 9781626921658

£8.99

£6.55

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jun Suzumoto