Just Good Friends: Series 1-3, DVD  DVD


All 24 episodes of the BBC sitcom charting the problematic relationship between Vince (Paul Nicholas), an East End bookmaker, and Penny Warrender (Jan Francis), an upmarket girl from Chipping Ongar.

Series 1 episodes are: 'After All This Time', 'Hello Again', 'Let's Spend the Night Together', 'Fatherly Advice', 'I Don't Want to See You Again', 'Happy Birthday, Penny' and 'Moving in... and Out Again'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Guilt', 'Another Man', 'The Evidence/Or His Bottle Went', 'Caught On a Shoulder Strap', 'Farewell Holiday', 'Pregnant?', 'Goodbye Again' and 'Special'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Paris', 'Back in London', 'Meeting By Chance', 'Juanita', 'The Witness', 'Employment Prospects' and 'The Wedding'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5060000500455
  • Catalogue number: EKA50045
  • Studio: Eureka
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops