logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Whoa! I Spy a Werewolf, Paperback / softback Book

Whoa! I Spy a Werewolf Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Kim Geyer

Description

A celebrity shapeshifter takes the werewolf world by storm in this frightfully funny read, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons. In Help! I Smell a Monster, Alice MacAlister saves the world and finds out that she's a monster.

Now, the twelve-year-old werewolf is back and thrilled to be nominated for a Nessie award in the Bravest Monster category.

She can't wait to meet the ceremony's host, celebrity werewolf vlogger, Kiki.

But Kiki isn't at all how Alice imagined she'd be. In fact, she doesn't seem like a werewolf at all . . . Alice and her new friend, a young French werewolf named Louis, smell a rat.

But when an ancient shapeshifter steals Alice's body and goes on a crime spree, she finds herself in trouble with the human police AND vampire secret agents!

Can Alice and her monster friends prove her innocence and stop the shapeshifter from destroying the world?

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781408355480

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.85

We're closed for now, but hopefully not for long…

You can still add items to your basket and wishlist but you won't be able to checkout.