Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Whoa! I Spy a Werewolf, Paperback / softback Book

Whoa! I Spy a Werewolf Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Kim Geyer

Paperback / softback

Description

A celebrity shapeshifter takes the werewolf world by storm in this frightfully funny read, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons. In Help! I Smell a Monster, Alice MacAlister saves the world and finds out that she's a monster.

Now, the twelve-year-old werewolf is back and thrilled to be nominated for a Nessie award in the Bravest Monster category.

She can't wait to meet the ceremony's host, celebrity werewolf vlogger, Kiki.

But Kiki isn't at all how Alice imagined she'd be. In fact, she doesn't seem like a werewolf at all . . . Alice and her new friend, a young French werewolf named Louis, smell a rat.

But when an ancient shapeshifter steals Alice's body and goes on a crime spree, she finds herself in trouble with the human police AND vampire secret agents!

Can Alice and her monster friends prove her innocence and stop the shapeshifter from destroying the world?

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops