Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

K-ON! Complete Series 2, DVD  DVD



All 27 episodes, including the special OVA episode, from the second season of the Japanese anime following four high school girls who form a friendship at their music club.

This series follows the girls - drummer Ritsu Tainaka (voice of Satomi Sato), bassist Mio Akiyama (Yoko Hikasa), keyboard player Tsumugi Kotobuki (Minako Kotobuki) and guitar hero Yui Hirasawa (Aki Toyosaki) - in their senior year of school.

How will they deal with the many challenges it throws at them?

The episodes are: 'Seniors!', 'Clean-up!', 'Drummer!', 'Field Trip!', 'Staying Behind!', 'Rainy Season!', 'Tea Party!', 'Career!', 'Finals!', 'Teacher!', 'Hot!', 'Summer Festival!', 'Late Summer Greeting Card!', 'Summer Training!', 'Marathon Tournament!', 'Upperclassmen!', 'No Club Room!', 'Leading Role!', 'Romeo and Juliet!', 'Yet Another School Festival!', 'Graduation Yearbook!', 'Entrance Exams!', 'After School!', 'Graduation Ceremony!', 'Planning Discussion!', 'Visit!' and 'Plan!'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops