Kaada/Patton: Live, DVD DVD


Live concert performance from American musician Mike Patton and Norwegian composer John Erik Kaada.

Filmed at Denmark's Roskilde Festival in 2005, the tracks performed include 'Invocation', 'Crépuscule', 'Nuit Silencieuse' and 'The Cloroform Theme'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0689230009696
  • Catalogue number: IPC96DVD
  • Studio: Ipecac Recordings
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops