Grave Visions, Paperback Book

Description

The fourth book in the Alex Craft urban fantasy series about a Grave Witch who can talk to the dead.

Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare. If you want to hear voices from the dead in Nekros City, you call Alex Craft.

She's a Grave Witch with reasonable rates and extraordinary powers, who specializes in revealing the secrets of the dead.

But now she's the one fighting to keep her own secret.

She's not human - and her newly discovered heritage is causing havoc for her both in the human realm and in Faerie. But her status as an unaffiliated fae also makes her an ideal candidate to investigate a new street drug that has surfaced in several of the spaces between the human and fae worlds.

This glamour-infused drug causes hallucinations that turn real - at least for a while and often with deadly consequences.

Searching for the source of this drug - and its purpose - lands Alex front and centre in the conflict brewing in Faerie and she must find answers before she's dragged so deep she loses her freedom. **DON'T MISS THE BRAND-NEW ALEX CRAFT BOOK, GRAVE RANSOM, OUT NOW!**

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781405911689

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Kalayna Price   |  View all

Also in the Alex Craft series   |  View all