Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Kamisama Dolls: Collection, DVD  DVD

Kamisama Dolls: Collection DVD

Starring Nobuhiko Okamoto, Misato Fukuen, Ai Kayano, Ryouhei Kimura, Katsuki Murase

Directed by Seiji Kishi



All 13 episodes from the Japanese anime series adapted from the manga by Hajime Yamamura.

Kyohei Kuga (voice of Nobuhiko Okamoto) moves away from his home village to Tokyo, hoping to escape his life as a 'seki', someone with the ability to control ancient wooden gods known as 'kakashi' using the mind alone.

However, he learns that a rogue seki and his kakashi are wreaking havoc and it falls to Kyohei to put a stop to them.

The episodes are: 'A God Arrives', 'A God's Training', 'It Attacks...', 'Heruma', 'To Home...', 'Karakami Village', 'Portrait of Memories', 'The Role of a God', 'Tangled Relations', 'The Princess Arrives', 'Hibino Kidnapped', 'Out of Control' and 'Kuga Kyohei, the Seki'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops