Kamisama Kiss: Season 1 Collection, DVD DVD


Collection of 13 episodes of the Japanese anime featuring the voice talents of Suzuko Mimori and Shinnosuke Tachibana.

Momozono Nanami (Mimori) was just a normal teenage girl who struggled with normal teenage problems, but her life was turned upside down when she was touched by the lips of a stranger.

Now marked the new Land God, Nanami must figure out her responsibilities and learn to trust no one and suspect everyone.

The episodes are: 'Nanami Becomes a God', 'God Becomes a Target', 'God Ties the Knot', 'God Gets Kidnapped', 'God Loses Her House', 'God Catches a Cold', 'God Asks a Boy On a Date', 'God Goes to the Beach', 'God Goes to the Palace of the Dragon King', 'Tomoe Becomes a Familiar', 'The Familiar Goes to Town', 'Nanami Quits Being a God' and 'I Became a God'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067005467
  • Catalogue number: MVD7096
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops