Karajan: Bruckner - Symphonies 8 and 9/Te Deum, DVD  DVD

Karajan: Bruckner - Symphonies 8 and 9/Te Deum DVD


Herbert von Karajan leads the Wiener Philharmoniker through Bruckner's Symphonies Nos. 8 and 9 and Te Deum. Von Karajan was not only the conductor of these recordings but also director and responsible for artistic supervision.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0044007343951
  • Catalogue number: 734395
  • Studio: Decca
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops