Karajan: Karajan in Concert, DVD  DVD

Karajan: Karajan in Concert DVD


Herbert Von Karajan conducts the Berliner Philharmoniker, with orchestral music by Beethoven, Debussy, Rachmaninov, Ravel, Rossini, Wagner and Weber.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0044007343999
  • Catalogue number: 734399
  • Studio: Decca
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops