Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Secret Sister: An utterly gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of Shalini Boland and Lisa Jewell, eAudiobook MP3 eaudioBook

The Secret Sister: An utterly gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of Shalini Boland and Lisa Jewell eAudiobook MP3

Narrated by Avena Wallace, Laoise Sweeney

eAudiobook MP3

Please note: eAudiobooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card.

Description

'WOW... what a brilliant book... I just loved it.' 5 stars, Amazon reviewerCan you trust a sister who is a stranger?

Ella Matthews has it all. A beautiful house, a charming husband and a precious baby daughter - her life has pretty much turned out exactly as she planned.But when Ella's mother tragically dies, her perfect life starts to crack.

Her mother had been harbouring a life-long secret. Ella has a sister - an older sister - called Colleen.Excited by the thought of no-longer being an only child, Ella can't wait to find her.But Colleen has a whirlwind past of her own.

Desperate to escape her troubles, she is ready to go to any length to start afresh.As their paths collide, someone is keeping secrets... and when Colleen mysteriously disappears without notice, Ella can't help but question if she should have started looking for her at all...Readers LOVE The Secret Sister'This is a fast-paced story full of intrigue and heart-stopping moments.

Definitely a must-read book!' 5 stars, The Blonde Plotters'I was drawn into this story from the start.

I found every excuse that I could to get back to reading the book.' 5 stars, Ginger Book Geek'Dark and delicious.

A genius thriller.' 5 stars, Netgalley reviewer'Prepare for an all night read!' 5 stars, Amazon reviewer'Enticing and emotional and thoroughly enjoyable.' 5 stars, Amazon reviewer'A wonderfully gripping read from start to finish' 5 stars, Netgalley Reviewer'I absolutely loved it!' 5 stars, Netgalley Reviewer'I highly recommend reading The Secret Sister.

It's intense, quick-paced, has well developed characters, & a plot that's full of twists.

Once I started reading, I could not put it down!!' 5 stars, Netgalley Reviewer'Excellent plot, characterization, and even a twist!' 5 stars, Netgalley Reviewer

Information

Also by Karen Clarke   |  View all