Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Destroy Me : The latest twisty and addictive psychological thriller from the bestselling author of DELIVER ME, Paperback / softback Book

Destroy Me : The latest twisty and addictive psychological thriller from the bestselling author of DELIVER ME Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

An addictive psychological thriller from a kindle bestseller.

For fans of Karin Slaughter and Erin Kelly. SOME SECRETS ARE BEST LEFT BURIED... Cat panics when she sees a photofit of a murder suspect flash up on the news.

It looks exactly like her, and to make matters worse, the victim is her childhood best friend, Charlie. The following day, the police arrive at her doorstep to question her.

She hadn't seen or spoken to Charlie in years, but could the secrets of their past finally be coming back to haunt her?Desperate to find out who gave the police her description and to protect her five-year-old son, Cat investigates.

She knows she is innocent and will stop at nothing to prove it.

But some secrets are best left buried... *******See what readers are saying about Karen Cole:'Every time I thought I had it sussed a curveball was thrown.

Beautifully dark and compelling'Caz, Amazon reviewer'If you like Karin Slaughter you will love this!'Cath, Amazon reviewer'I was constantly guessing throughout and I still didn't see that ending coming even though the clues are there!'Chanel, Amazon reviewer'I absolutely loved this book.

I could never have guessed the outcome'Annie, Amazon reviewer

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£9.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by KAREN COLE   |  View all