Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

I Hold Your Heart, Paperback / softback Book

I Hold Your Heart Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The tense, tender must-read book of the summer - perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill and Sara Barnard'You make me feel like there's something good in the world I can hold on to,' Aaron says.

He kisses me again, draws me so close it's almost hard to breathe. 'I love you, Gem. And I promise I'll hold your heart forever.' When Gemma meets Aaron, she feels truly seen for the first time.

Their love story is the intense kind. The written-in-the-stars, excluding-all-others kind.

The kind you write songs about. But little by little their relationship takes over Gemma's life.

What happens when being seen becomes being watched, and care becomes control?Told in both Gemma's and Aaron's words, this is a raw, moving exploration of gaslighting in teenage relationships that skewers our ideas of what love looks like.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:336 pages
  • Publisher:Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781526609168

£7.99

£6.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:336 pages
  • Publisher:Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781526609168

Also by Karen Gregory

£7.99

£7.49

£7.99

£6.69