The Ultimatum : The Guardian Series Book 1, Paperback Book

The Ultimatum : The Guardian Series Book 1 Paperback

Part of the The Guardian Series series

Description

The first thriller in The Guardian series by New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards, perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Sandra Brown. Bianca St. Ives is smart, talented and beautiful. She's also a high-end thief, a master manipulator and a genius of disguise. She makes a living swindling con men out of money they stole and returning it to the rightful owners.

Her father taught her the family business well, and now the prodigy has surpassed the master. But in her latest disastrous mission, millions of dollars and top secret government documents went missing and her father was supposedly killed.

But not everyone believes in his death, and the US government will stop at nothing to capture Richard St.

Ives, even if it means using Bianca as bait. It's up to Bianca to uncover the terrifying truth behind what really happened . . . before it's too late.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages, no
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781473647367

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Karen Robards   |  View all

Also in the The Guardian Series series