Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Scream For Me (The Philadelphia/Atlanta Series Book 2), Paperback / softback Book

Scream For Me (The Philadelphia/Atlanta Series Book 2) Paperback / softback

Part of the Philadelphia/Atlanta Series series

Paperback / softback


Held captive by a killer, will a young girl escape his clutches?

SCREAM FOR ME is a terrifying thriller from bestselling Karen Rose, and part of the Philadelphia/Atlantic series, featuring Daniel Vartanian. 'Unforgettable' James Patterson. Special Agent Daniel Vartanian has made a horrific discovery - photographs, taken years ago by his brother Simon, show a gang of teenagers raping young girls.

Disgusted, Vartanian vows to bring them all to justice. Alex Fallon's family fell apart when her sister was murdered thirteen years ago. And history now seems to be repeating itself with her stepsister Bailey's disappearance. When Vartanian meets Alex, and realises that her dead sister was in the photos, he starts to believe that the rapists may be behind Bailey's disappearance. Bailey Crighton is being held captive by a monster.

Alone and unable to escape, all she can do is scream for help.

Vartanian and Alex must now confront their pasts head-on if they are to find Bailey - before it's too late...




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops