Treasure Trail, Paperback Book


The animals on the farm have all got a present, but who is it from?

Detective Dog finds a trail of treasure and sets off to follow it...Detective Dog is a series of four books a green band 5 of the Start Reading programme.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Start Reading: Detective Dog series