Ruth and Naomi, Paperback / softback Book

Ruth and Naomi Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Sarah Connor

Part of the Candle Little Lambs series


Ruth and Naomi is one of a set of titles in the Candle Little Lambs series.

These books are designed for children 2 and over, and the small format is great for toddlers.

There are plenty of pictures for little ones to look at accompanying the simple retellings.

The full series includes: Adam and Eve, Noah and the Ark, Joseph, Moses in the Bulrushes, Ruth and Naomi, Samuel, David and Goliath, Daniel and the Lions, Jonah and the Great Fish, Baby Jesus, Peter the Fisherman, The Good Samaritan, The Prodigal Son, Mary and Martha, The Lost Sheep, Zacchaeus, The First Easter, Paul.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Karen Williamson   |  View all

Also in the Candle Little Lambs series   |  View all