Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Fractured : (Will Trent Series Book 2), Paperback / softback Book

Fractured : (Will Trent Series Book 2) Paperback / softback

Part of the The Will Trent Series series


The second Will Trent novel, from the No. 1 Bestseller. A broken window. A bloody footprint. A murder hunt begins ... When Atlanta housewife Abigail Campano comes home unexpectedly one afternoon, she walks into a nightmare.

A broken window, a bloody footprint on the stairs and, most devastating of all, the horrifying sight of her teenage daughter lying dead on the landing, a man standing over her with a bloody knife.

The struggle which follows changes Abigail's life forever. When the local police make a misjudgement which not only threatens the investigation but places a young girl's life in danger, the case is handed over to Special Agent Will Trent of the Criminal Apprehension Team - paired with detective Faith Mitchell, a woman who resents him from their first meeting.

But in the relentless heat of a Georgia summer, Will and Faith realise that they must work together to find the brutal killer who has targeted one of Atlanta's wealthiest, most privileged communities - before it's too late...


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 528 pages
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780099538592



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the The Will Trent Series series   |  View all