Karnataka: New Light - Live in Concert, Blu-ray  BluRay

Karnataka: New Light - Live in Concert Blu-ray


The Welsh progressive rock band captured live in performance on their 2012 'New Light' tour.

The songs played by the band include 'Serpent and the Sea', 'Delicate Flame of Desire' and 'The Gathering Light'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0803341374317
  • Catalogue number: KTKBR001
  • Studio: Immrama Records
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops