Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum, CD / Album Cd

West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum CD / Album

by Kasabian

CD / Album


Follow up to 2006's number one 'Empire', the third album from the English alternative rock band is an electronica-indie rock style fusion: a mix of intense melodies, electro-punk riffs and kaleidoscopic lullabies. The album includes the singles 'Fast Fuse', 'Vlad the Impaler' and 'Fire'.

Track Listing

  1. Underdog 4.37
  2. Where Did All the Love Go? 4.17
  3. Swarfiga 2.18
  4. Fast Fuse 4.09
  5. Take Aim 5.23
  6. Thick As Thieves 3.06
  7. West Ryder Silver Bullet (Feat. Rosario Dawson) 5.15
  8. Vlad the Impaler 4.54
  9. Ladies and Gentlemen (Roll the Dice) 3.33
  10. Secret Alphabets 5.07
  11. Fire 4.12
  12. Happiness 5.16


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Columbia
  • Genre:Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0886975183128


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops