Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Dick Whittington : Band 12/Copper, Paperback / softback Book

Dick Whittington : Band 12/Copper Paperback / softback

Part of the Collins Big Cat series


A fun, lively retelling of the traditional tale of Dick and how he hopes to change his fortune by travelling to London.

But the big city is not paved with gold after all, and Dick's life is still hard, until he meets a curious cat, and suddenly his world changes. Copper/Band 12 books provide more complex plots and longer chapters that develop reading stamina. Text type: A traditional tale Curriculum links: English: fairy stories, myths and legends This book has been quizzed for Accelerated Reader.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops