Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Hiding Places : A compelling tale of murder and deceit with a twist you won't see coming, Paperback / softback Book

The Hiding Places : A compelling tale of murder and deceit with a twist you won't see coming Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The perfect book group read for fans of Kate Morton, Rachel Hore and Santa Montefiore. A secret buried so deep, only a liar could uncover it'..towards the end, comes a twist in the plot so bold it will leave you blinking...A thoroughly satisfying read.' WI LifeOne hot summer in 1922. A house at the heart of the village. A crime that will shock the community. A man accused and two women with everything to lose.

When Donny Cartwright is accused of murder, his sister Pudding is determined to discover the identity of the real killer.

Together with newcomer, Irene, she begins to uncover the truth - a secret that has been buried for years.

But when they happen upon a strange object, hidden in the past, they realise it will change everything . . . Your favourite authors love Katherine Webb: 'An enormously talented writer' Santa Montefiore'I've loved all of Katherine Webb's books' Kate Riordan'Katherine Webb's writing is beautiful' Elizabeth Fremantle'Webb has a true gift for uncovering the mysteries of the human heart' Kate Williams'A truly gifted writer of historical fiction' Lucinda Riley

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by KATHERINE WEBB   |  View all